Equipo Noti5

equipo_tv

Conozca nuestro equipo de trabajo

Presentadores:

 

Sonia Robledo

Email: srobledo@noti5.tv

sonia

Silvana Cifuentes

Email: : scifuentes@noti5.tv

silvana

Cindy González

Email: cgonzalez@noti5.tv

                                   cindy gonzalez ggggggggggggggggg

Equipo periodístico:

 

Edgar Arias

Cargo: Director
Email: earias@noti5.tv
Twitter: @ariasnoti5

director_edgar_arias

Gloria Bravo

Cargo: Jefe Redacción
Email: gm_bs@hotmail.com
Twitter: @gloria_noti5

jefe_redaccion_gloria_bravo

Michelle Chavaco

Cargo: Periodista
Email: mchavaco@noti5.tv
Twitter: @michelchavacoo

periodista_Michelle_Chavaco

Esteban Prado

Cargo: Periodista
Email: eprado@noti5.tv
Twitter: @esteban_prado22

periodista_Esteban_Prado

Aris Socratidis

Cargo: Periodista
Email: asocratidis@noti5.tv
Twitter: @ASocratidis

periodista_aris_socratidis

Camarógrafos

 

Jorge Salguero

Email: jsalguero@noti5.tv

Jorge Salguero

Danny Chantre

Email: dchantre@noti5.tv

Danny Chantre

Marino Virgen

Email: mvirgen@noti5.tv

Marino Virgen

Steven Restrepo

Email: srestrepo@noti5.tv

Steven Restrepo

Editores

 

Cristian Pastor

Email: cpastor@noti5.tv

editor_cristian_pastor

Constantino Zucconi

Email: czucconi@noti5.tv

editor_constantino_zucconi

Jimmy Moreno

Email: jmoreno@noti5.tv

Jimmy Moreno

Graficación

 

Vanessa Patiño

Email: vpatino@noti5.tv

graficacion_Vanessa_Patiño