Equipo Noti5

equipo_tv

Conozca nuestro equipo de trabajo

Presentadores:

 

Sonia Robledo

Email: srobledo@noti5.tv

sonia

Silvana Cifuentes

Email: : scifuentes@noti5.tv

silvana

Cindy González

Email: cgonzalez@noti5.tv

                                   cindy gonzalez ggggggggggggggggg

Equipo periodístico:

 

Edgar Arias

Cargo: Director
Email: earias@noti5.tv
Twitter: @ariasnoti5

director_edgar_arias

Gloria Bravo

Cargo: Jefe Redacción
Email: gm_bs@hotmail.com
Twitter: @gloria_noti5

jefe_redaccion_gloria_bravo

Caterina Arango

Cargo: Periodista
Email: carango@noti5.tv
Twitter: @caterinainforma

periodista_caterina_arango

Mayra Chamorro

Cargo: Periodista
Email: mchamorro@noti5.tv
Twitter: @maycha__

periodista_mayra_chamorro

Alejandro Marín

Cargo: Periodista
Email: amarin@noti5.tv
Twitter: @alejamarin88

periodista_alejandro_marin

Aris Socratidis

Cargo: Periodista
Email: asocratidis@noti5.tv
Twitter: @ariasnoti5

periodista_aris_socratidis

Camarógrafos

 

Jorge Salguero

Email: jsalguero@noti5.tv

Jorge Salguero

Danny Chantre

Email: dchantre@noti5.tv

Danny Chantre

Marino Virgen

Email: mvirgen@noti5.tv

Marino Virgen

Steven Restrepo

Email: srestrepo@noti5.tv

Steven Restrepo

Editores

 

Cristian Pastor

Email: cpastor@noti5.tv

editor_cristian_pastor

Constantino Zucconi

Email: czucconi@noti5.tv

editor_constantino_zucconi

Jimmy Moreno

Email: jmoreno@noti5.tv

Jimmy Moreno

Graficador

 

Camilo Valero

Email: cvalero@noti5.tv

graficacion_camilo_valero